Foundation Large Language Model Stack

To create a comprehensive chart of all LLM related products is a near to impossible task. My objective was to create a product taxonomy defining the various LLM implementation and use cases.

Cobus Greyling
2 min readApr 5, 2023

Granted, there will be overlaps with some products, addressing more than one category.

I looked into the functionality of each and every product listed, hence the categories & segmentation of the landscape is a result of that research.

New generative products are announced on a daily basis, with many not currently accessible.

If I missed any significant products, or if you want to give me access to prototype, please comment below. 🙂

⭐️ Please follow me on LinkedIn for updates on Conversational AI ⭐️

I’m currently the Chief Evangelist @ HumanFirst. I explore and write about all things at the intersection of AI and language; ranging from LLMs, Chatbots, Voicebots, Development Frameworks, Data-Centric latent spaces and more.

https://www.linkedin.com/in/cobusgreyling
https://www.linkedin.com/in/cobusgreyling

--

--

Cobus Greyling

I explore and write about all things at the intersection of AI & language; LLMs/NLP/NLU, Chat/Voicebots, CCAI. www.cobusgreyling.com